Jump to content
News Ticker
  • NPAs under PM Modi's Mudra scheme jumped 126% in FY19
  • shows RTI
  • RTI query reveals banking frauds of ₹ 2.05 Trillion reported in the last 11 years
  • 509 per cent rise in cases under child labour law: Study
  • The Central Information Commission has allowed disclosure of file notings on the mercy petition of a rape and murder convict, rejecting the government's contention that the records cannot be disclosed as these are privileged documents under Article 74(2) of the Constitution.
  • Electoral bonds worth over ₹5,800 crore were bought by donors to fund political parties between March 1, 2018 and May 10, 2019, a Right to Information reply has said.
  • Don't pay 500/- for answer sheet now- Supreme Court says if Answer sheet is asked under RTI, RTI Fees will be governed

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'complaint'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Request for Community Support
  • Connect with Community
  • Learn about RTI
  • Website News & Support
  • Read RTI News & Stories
  • RTI Act Critics's RTI Act Critics Topics
  • Fans of RTI India's Fans of RTI India Topics
  • Insurance Consumer's Insurance Consumer Topics
  • Activists of Transparency and Accountability's Activists of Transparency and Accountability Topics
  • Issues with BWSSB's Issues with BWSSB Topics
  • Law+Order-Bangalore-32's Law+Order-Bangalore-32 Topics
  • Issues With Electricity Board's Issues With Electricity Board Topics
  • RTI Activists's RTI Activists Topics
  • YOGA's YOGA Topics
  • help each other's help each other Topics
  • forest and wild life's forest and wild life Topics
  • Indian Police Officials not following Cr.P.C.'s Indian Police Officials not following Cr.P.C. Topics
  • RTI Activist+Politics's RTI Activist+Politics Topics
  • hostels and lodging places's hostels and lodging places Topics
  • RTI Activists in Rajasthan.'s RTI Activists in Rajasthan. Topics
  • RTI info warriors in Haryana's RTI info warriors in Haryana Topics
  • DisABILITY Rights and RTI's DisABILITY Rights and RTI Topics
  • Govt Servant, Local Bodies or PSU Employees using RTI.'s Govt Servant, Local Bodies or PSU Employees using RTI. Topics
  • Eco club's Eco club Topics
  • Self Employment in Sport's Self Employment in Sport Topics
  • RTI related to land issue's RTI related to land issue Topics
  • Open SourceTechnology support to RTI's Open SourceTechnology support to RTI Topics
  • TRAP group's TRAP group Topics
  • Odisha RTI Activists's Odisha RTI Activists Topics
  • right to information activists's right to information activists Topics
  • Mumbai's Mumbai Topics
  • RTI ACTIVISTS FROM KARNATAKA's RTI ACTIVISTS FROM KARNATAKA Topics
  • Chartered Accountants's Chartered Accountants Topics
  • ngosamachar's ngosamachar Topics
  • Growing INDIA's Growing INDIA Topics
  • we are all friends.'s we are all friends. Topics
  • RTI for Government employees's RTI for Government employees Topics
  • Dhanus - Pending Salaries's Dhanus - Pending Salaries Topics
  • Insurance Surveyor & Loss Assessors's Insurance Surveyor & Loss Assessors Topics
  • Mahamumbai's Mahamumbai Topics
  • FREE LEGAL HELP AND SUGGESTIONS's FREE LEGAL HELP AND SUGGESTIONS Topics
  • M.Sc/MCA and ME/M.Tech's M.Sc/MCA and ME/M.Tech Topics
  • Corruption's Corruption Topics
  • ASSOCIATION FOR HUMAN RIGHTS & ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION's ASSOCIATION FOR HUMAN RIGHTS & ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION Topics
  • MAHARASHTRA- ADVOCATE/LAWYERS's MAHARASHTRA- ADVOCATE/LAWYERS Topics
  • INDIAN WOMEN- LAWYERS /ADVOCATES's INDIAN WOMEN- LAWYERS /ADVOCATES Topics
  • minority engineering colleges in maharashtra's minority engineering colleges in maharashtra Topics
  • AAKANKSHA's AAKANKSHA Topics
  • RTI AGAINST INDIAN AIR FORCE MALPRACTISE's RTI AGAINST INDIAN AIR FORCE MALPRACTISE Topics
  • RiGhTs's RiGhTs Topics
  • ram's ram Topics
  • JVG DUPED CUST.'s JVG DUPED CUST. Topics
  • anti corrupt police's anti corrupt police Topics
  • Save Girl in Punjab's Save Girl in Punjab Topics
  • Rent Apartment in US's Rent Apartment in US Topics
  • RTI Kerala's RTI Kerala Topics
  • maharashtra's maharashtra Topics
  • Right Way Of India(RTI)'s Right Way Of India(RTI) Topics
  • Whistle- Blowers against corrupt India's Whistle- Blowers against corrupt India Topics
  • Navi Mumbai's Navi Mumbai Topics
  • electricity curruption in up's electricity curruption in up Topics
  • SHARE n STOCKS trading's SHARE n STOCKS trading Topics
  • WEWANTJUSTICE's WEWANTJUSTICE Topics
  • Civil Engineers-CAD's Civil Engineers-CAD Topics
  • Nitin Aggarwal's Nitin Aggarwal Topics
  • MEWAT EDUCATION AWARENESS's MEWAT EDUCATION AWARENESS Topics
  • ex-serviceman activities's ex-serviceman activities Topics
  • SSCC's SSCC Topics
  • Remove Corrupt Bueraucrates's Remove Corrupt Bueraucrates Topics
  • jharkhand RTI activist group's jharkhand RTI activist group Topics
  • Suhail's Suhail Topics
  • govt.servant's govt.servant Topics
  • RTI Uttar pradesh's RTI Uttar pradesh Topics
  • anti-corruption team's anti-corruption team Topics
  • Manaism's Manaism Topics
  • Insurance's Insurance Topics
  • sonitpur datri sewa samity's sonitpur datri sewa samity Topics
  • indian youth manch's indian youth manch Topics
  • HUDA Co- Operative Group Housing Societies's HUDA Co- Operative Group Housing Societies Topics
  • youth's youth Topics
  • aastha's aastha Topics
  • RTI for Citizens's RTI for Citizens Topics
  • ALL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS OF INDIA's ALL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS OF INDIA Topics
  • learn always's learn always Topics
  • R.T.I.'s R.T.I. Topics
  • Karnataka Karmika Kalyana Prathishtana's Karnataka Karmika Kalyana Prathishtana Topics
  • Akhil Bhart anti corruption sangathna's Akhil Bhart anti corruption sangathna Topics
  • MBA, business and new entrepreneur.....'s MBA, business and new entrepreneur..... Topics
  • students seeking help's students seeking help Topics
  • UN-DO CORRUPTION's UN-DO CORRUPTION Topics
  • RTI Corporate's RTI Corporate Topics
  • Electrical group's Electrical group Topics
  • V4LRights's V4LRights Topics
  • Pirated software in GOvt oofice and sc hool's Pirated software in GOvt oofice and sc hool Topics
  • Gaming's Gaming Topics
  • WE Born to help's WE Born to help Topics
  • help the elderly citizen's help the elderly citizen Topics
  • NATIONAL ISSUE's NATIONAL ISSUE Topics
  • Ballygunge Government Hogh School Alumni Association's Ballygunge Government Hogh School Alumni Association Topics
  • Corruption free Country's Corruption free Country Topics
  • surajyam's surajyam Topics
  • kanpurvictims's kanpurvictims Topics
  • Railway Group A Services's Railway Group A Services Topics
  • RTI BALLIA's RTI BALLIA Topics
  • Encroachment of public property by private giants's Encroachment of public property by private giants Topics
  • Case Status - Anti Corruption's Case Status - Anti Corruption Topics
  • RTI ACTIVISTS FROM MEERUT's RTI ACTIVISTS FROM MEERUT Topics
  • Aam Aadmi (The Common Man)'s Aam Aadmi (The Common Man) Topics
  • Court Marriage in Punjab's Court Marriage in Punjab Topics
  • ALL's ALL Topics
  • Youth India Social Group (YISG)'s Youth India Social Group (YISG) Topics
  • ye kya fandda h's ye kya fandda h Topics
  • mindset's mindset Topics
  • anti corruption's anti corruption Topics
  • activism's activism Topics
  • common's common Topics
  • state group's state group Topics
  • social help group's social help group Topics
  • landlords of uttar pradesh's landlords of uttar pradesh Topics
  • Concern Citizens Forum for India's Concern Citizens Forum for India Topics
  • edusystem's edusystem Topics
  • Ratna Jyoti's Ratna Jyoti Topics
  • development in indian village's development in indian village Topics
  • technovision's technovision Topics
  • Mighty India's Mighty India Topics
  • Against Corporate Fraud's Against Corporate Fraud Topics
  • Stop crime's Stop crime Topics
  • PUBLIC INTEREST LITIGATION.'s PUBLIC INTEREST LITIGATION. Topics
  • NVS - Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti's NVS - Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti Topics
  • Authenticated Public Plateform's Authenticated Public Plateform Topics
  • shalin's shalin Topics
  • terminater's terminater Topics
  • RTI Wind Energy's RTI Wind Energy Topics
  • AMICE (INDIA)'s AMICE (INDIA) Topics
  • HELPING HAND !'s HELPING HAND ! Topics
  • Go..................?'s Go..................? Topics
  • Co-Op Housing Society's Co-Op Housing Society Topics
  • we are equal's we are equal Topics
  • Phoenix Deals's Phoenix Deals Topics
  • AHMEDABAD ACTIVISTS's AHMEDABAD ACTIVISTS Topics
  • Theft Cases in chandigarh's Theft Cases in chandigarh Topics
  • Economically Weaker Section Certificate & Benifits's Economically Weaker Section Certificate & Benifits Topics
  • Solar Systems's Solar Systems Topics
  • Get aware about ur Education and related rights's Get aware about ur Education and related rights Topics
  • Save Mumbai's Save Mumbai Topics
  • Complaints to MCD & Delhi Jal Board's Complaints to MCD & Delhi Jal Board Topics
  • ashayen's ashayen Topics
  • unemployment's unemployment Topics
  • Employee Solution's Employee Solution Topics
  • is kanpur university against sc/st's is kanpur university against sc/st Topics
  • URBAN PLANNER PROFESSIONAL's URBAN PLANNER PROFESSIONAL Topics
  • RTI HELP INDIA's RTI HELP INDIA Topics
  • prayatna's prayatna Topics
  • Parking woes's Parking woes Topics
  • Helping RTI INDIA web development's Helping RTI INDIA web development Topics

Categories

  • Uncategorized
  • Section 18 (1)
  • Section 11
  • For Common Man
  • Section 16
  • Section 2(h)
  • Section 8 (1)(j)
  • Simplified RTI
  • Government Employee and RTI
  • RTI Act 2005
  • Success Stories
  • Exempt Organisation
  • DG IT
  • Section 8 (1) (e)
  • Section 2 (h) (d) (i)
  • Supreme Court Decisions
  • Section 2 (j) (i)
  • Section 2
  • Section 8
  • Section 20
  • Section 19
  • SIC Punjab
  • High Court Decisions
  • Section 9
  • Section 24
  • DoPT
  • RTI Awareness
  • Section 6 (3)
  • Section 6
  • Section 2 (f)
  • Opinion
  • Department of Posts
  • Ministry of Railways
  • Departments
  • Ministry of Home Affairs
  • Ministry of Corporate Affairs
  • Ministry of Law & Justice
  • Government of NCT of Delhi
  • Delhi Police
  • Ministry of Human Resource Development
  • Staff Selection Commission
  • Court Decisions
  • CIC Decisions
  • Activism
  • Section 25
  • University
  • Section 7
  • Ministry of Agriculture
  • Section 3
  • RTI Discussions
  • Section 19 (8) (b)
  • BSNL & MTNL
  • Section (1) (d)
  • Section 8 (1) (d)
  • DIrectorate of Education
  • Govt of NCT of Delhi
  • Cooperative Housing Society
  • RTI for School
  • Member RTI
  • Municipal Corporation
  • Ministry of Defence

Categories

  • RTI Directory
  • Important RTI Decisions
  • Other Important Court Decisions
  • Sample RTI
  • Acts & Circulars

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Found 179 results

  1. The Union Defence Ministry has taken note of complaints of human rights violations in Jammu and Kashmir referred to it exclusively by the J&K police or the National Human Rights Commission (NHRC). Most of these cases pertain to civilian killings in the state. On past Tuesday, the Defence Ministry disclosed in the Parliament that Army headquarters has received 19 complaints of “human rights violations” by soldiers in Jammu and Kashmir during the past three years.Read more at; HR violations: Army takes note of ?referred? complaints only
  2. NEW DELHI: The Delhi high court on Thursday asked the Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission not to hold its public hearing for fixing power tariff till May 8. Justice Rajiv Shakdher directed the Central Information Commission to once again hear the plea of DERC where the latter wants to go ahead with a public hearing to fix tariff. Read at: CIC told to hear DERC plea afresh - The Times of India
  3. RTI Foundation of India 1. The complainant, Shri G.P. Roy, submitted RTI application dated 10.04.2014 before the Central Public Information Officer (CPIO), Ministry of Finance, Department of Financial Services, Board for Industrial & Financial Reconstruction (BIFR), New Delhi seeking action taken on his representation dated 22.7.2011 and subsequent reminder dated 9.8.2012 addressed to Chairman, BIFR pertaining to the outstanding amount of his salary and other statutory / retirement dues, copy of joint report dated 15.7.2002 along with copy of note sheet attached with his joining report, etc. through four points having multiple sub-paras. 2. The CPIO vide letter dated 15.05.2014 provided copy of joining report dated 15.7.2002 and informed the complainant that as ordered by Hon’ble CAT no recovery of the amount overpaid has been made. Further, since the Hon’ble CAT had not passed any specific direction with regard to his appointment and fixation of pay (Rs. 13,825/-) no action in this regard was taken. The complainant was further informed that the matter continues to be sub-judice as subsequent to the Hon’ble CAT’s order this matter was heard in appeal before the Hon’ble High Court of Delhi and the Hon’ble Supreme Court of India. In compliance with Supreme Court’s order no recovery of the amount overpaid has been made by BIFR As salary @ Rs. 13,825/- has already been over paid to the complainant, prima facie no amount is due towards salary. This had been upheld by the Hon’ble CAT and Hon’ble Supreme Court, who had ordered ‘stay’ on the recovery of the said over paid amount. The CPIO also provided draft due-drawn statement indicating the amount overpaid to the complainant was provided to him. Read more at: - CIC: In view of the fact that the PIO has already replied to the complainant u/s 18, the Commission does not find any reason to intervene in the matter; if the complainant is aggrieved with the reply provided by the respondent, an appeal may be fil RTI Foundation of India
  4. Hello, I have lost my mobile and how can give complaint in police station
  5. Date : 05.02.2015 Venue : Lohia Academy, Bhubaneswar Introduction Needless to say, Right to Information Act (RTI) activists who are now in the forefront of Human rights defenders (HRDs) have become most vulnerable to all manners of threats, attacks and murder by vested interests in India. Unlike other HRDs, a majority of the RTI activists are still not a part of any collective forum or organisation; they often act alone, moved by anger at corruption and other illegal activities.Read more at; Human Rights Front - HRF
  6. rahul_1891

    Complaint against gas agency

    Hello, I want to file a complain against the gas agency for delaying the delivery of gas cylinder. What is the procedure
  7. Hello, I filed for certain information from IRDAI through DFS (online mode) under RTI on 23rd March 2015. DFS transferred to IRDAI on 24th March 2015 itself under intimation to me under Sec 6(3). But IRDAI informed me that they have received my request by their RTI cell only on 30th March 2015 by e-mail, when I tried to remind their CPIO for the information sought under RTI, vide their mail dt., 21/04/2015 and also they informed that they re-allocated this request to other CPIO with their organization. Till date no reply received from their CPIO. Now specified time is over. Pl advice me whether I can go ahead for first appeal or shall I make a complaint to CIC? What is pros and cons, if I go for complaint with CIC, instead of approaching AA? I have to get the information at the earliest. Pl guide me.
  8. Vandna Malviya

    Complaint about scholarship

    Hello, Myself Vandna Malviya .I am a Mtech student of Radharaman Institute of Technology and Science (RITS) Bhopal ,Madhya Pradesh.my batch was 2012. my complaint is about a 1 year delay in scholarship and mental tourchrement by faculties of college. My Applicant Id is 2657926 for the 2nd year scholarship application form.for the year 2013-14. my form is accepted at college level but at nodal level it is pending . I went to college to sort out any issue and their i found that my form was lost by colege faculties...then they said me to make a covering letter that it is of my mistake. After that they said me to resubmit it ...i resubmitted it to college...then RGPV univercity on my own and ........then i submitted the form to collectorate of bhopal again on my own. But after finding that still they are not santioning my scholarship i queried in collectorate there they said we cant do anything untill yr online status is changed from pending to accepted. then i went to RGPV.there they said it can only be doned by college. when i went to college they said they dont know the process. Still they are not changing the status to accepted even after completing each and every step.I called them so many times. I complaint about it on"aictevigilance@gmail.com" which is of person name " S.G Bhirud" but there is no reply . please help me over this issue . Where i have to complaint now?
  9. Indore : RTI activist Dr Anand Rai lodged a complaint with the Admission and Fees Regulatory Committee (AFRC) against Index Medical College for giving admissions to ineligible students under the NRI quota in 2012-13 and 2013-14 sessions.In his complaint, Dr Rai stated that he received the list of students as a reply of RTI in DAVV.“The students, who get admission under the NRI quota, are not Non-Residential Indians’ and they do not have any blood relations with NRIs. The college gave admission to these students on the basis of their Class XII results, and some of them even got less than 50% marks,” Dr Rai stated in his complaints.- See more at: Rai files complaint with AFRC | Free Press Journal
  10. Prabir says, "For 10 years after retirement I received a provisional pension of Rs 735 per month but since July 2007, the provisional pension has also been stopped. I appealed for help with the Director of Health, Chief Secretary, the Chief District Medical Officer, Pension Secretary and others. Yet there was no change in the scene and hence I filed an RTI to know all details." He adds, "With the help of RTI he came to know that the provisional pension drawn in his name was also faulty. While the department withdrew a sum of Rs 1,200 as provisional pension on my head I only received Rs 735. On questioning the same, I was asked to accept whatever is being given or else the sum would be deposited in the treasury account.”Read at: 17 years on, over 400 complaints filed, yet Prabir denied his due share of pension
  11. Khan Feerosze

    pf problem but still not solved

    This is to inform you that I have not got exact pf amount which I have to get as per rule as I have worked 3 years and I have got only Rs 7850/-. So something is wrong in that or might be anything else so that why I bound to mail you to know my account status .So,therefore I request you to please help me in this.. Detail: Name- MD FEROZ KHAN PF num - MH/125510/8184 This is the bank account detailed in which I got the money : 07-Mar-2015 (07-Mar-2015) BULK POSTING MD. FIROZ KHAN MJLM-NEFT-EPFO 2,628.00 07-Mar-2015 (07-Mar-2015) BULK POSTING MD. FIROZ KHAN OPLQ-NEFT-EPFO 5,232.00 Feroz Khan
  12. The Lok Satta Udyama Samstha Karimnagar district has lodged a complaint on Thursday with the Chief Secretary and State governor against Osmania University and JNTU Hyderabad for violating the Right to Information (RTI) Act. Quoting the government orders which state that the applicant should pay Rs 2 to Rs 5 per copy of photo copy, the leaders said that the OU and JNTU were collecting Rs 1,000 and Rs 5,000 respectively. Read at: Complaint against OU, JNTU for ?violating? RTI - The Hindu
  13. rocky arora

    complaint to sic under sec 18

    Hello, hon' ble members, even after the directions of faa, Spio has failed to provide the information I had requested. First appeal was filed for deemed denial. kindly guide me with format for filing complaint with SIC
  14. Working against the spirit of the Right to Information Act (RTI), 2005, the Chandigarh Housing Board (CHB) is allegedly dilly-dallying on giving information on the Departmental Promotion Committee (DPC) of technocrats.A resident of Sector 48, Anil Roy, in a complaint to the UT Administrator, the Adviser to the UT Administrator and the Chairman of the CHB has complained that he had sought information on an agenda and minutes of the DPC held on July 10, 2014, for the promotion to the post of Executive Engineer and Superintending Engineers and notings wherein the recommendations of the DPC for the candidates on December 2, 2014. Read at: CHB not giving info under RTI, complains resident
  15. PESHAWAR: In an exemplary development, the Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Right to Information Commission has provided corrected papers of the K-P Public Service Commission (PSC) to a candidate who had lodged a complaint against the marking system. The action is being seen as a major step towards achieving transparency within the structure of the provincially-conducted competitive examinations. “In the past, it was unthinkable to even question the examination system. If you fail the exam, never in your life will you learn what went wrong,” said Mufti Suhail, a resident of Charsadda, who appeared in the public service examinations in Suhail added the RTI law has reinstated the people’s trust in the system. Read at: The paper chase: RTI Commission provides marked papers to complainant | TheIndianSubcontinent.com
  16. Team, Please guide me: 1. I have filed an RTI application under life or liberty clause with Public Health & Engineering department, Rewari. 2. PIO had provided me partial / incomplete information, but they had manually changes the inspection reports. 3. I have received the information from two PIOs, both had given me different information. 4. One PIO had given the information, while second one is saying that the required information is not available with the department. 5. It was a clear cut case of cheating. 4. I filed a complaint with SIC and ask to take legal action against these PIOs. 5. The compliant was heard by Sh. Hemant Atri Ji, I show him all the proofs of cheating in front of PIOs. He allowed a compensation of Rs. 2000/- and instruct the FAA to enquire the same and submit a report to the Commission. 6. I also requested him to order for remaining information, but he told that there is no provision to order for information under complaint. --> My complaint was already heard on the said RTI application, Can I filed Second appeal now, to get the required information. Please suggest. Regards Rajender Soni
  17. Dear members of advisory team, I have been supplied with false and misleading information by PIO on 16.12.2014. I filed First Appeal to appellate authority through speed post and delivered at the office of FA on 15.01.2015. The first appeal is unheard till date. I am planning to file complaint under Section 18 1 (e). Please advise what it is the time limit between First Appeal and Complaint. Further, I may request the learned members to guide in drafting complaint. Thanks and regards, Praveen K. Thakur
  18. shreytyagi

    need complaint copy

    Hello, i had filed rti fro the camplaint lodged in caw cell on 27th feburary 2015. can i view the complaint online ?
  19. sonal singh

    complaint against society

    Hello, i have a complaint against all the owners of the society who are harrassing the residents by cutting water supply and non provision of basic facilities
  20. Indu Balamurugan

    Complaint against builder

    Hello, Please let me know the process to file a complaint against the builder from whom we have purchased a property. He has agreed to pay the pre-emi of the loan amount till possession. But its 3 months time, still he has not reiumbursed any amount as promised. Kindly help.
  21. calljasprit

    Complaint cum rti

    Kindly guide me the format for filing complaint cum rti
  22. Dear All, Kindly find enclosed the copy of communication received from Ministry of Defense recommending enquiry by CBI against one of my family members who have amassed wealth disproportionate to known sources of income while being in the Army. The details of unaccounted wealth and income were revealed by undersigned in the said letter to MoD as the cleaning has to start from the one's house itself. Request friends to start cleaning corruption from your house, mohalla, city, state & Country wherever the monster of corruption is eating the society. This country needs and deserve a corruption less nation. Thanks for your time. Harinder Dhingra cvc0001.pdf
  23. Hello, Dear erudite members. Good day. Wife has filed a 498a case with CAW cell Harayana. Police have done three ..four mediations, NO development, wife wants millions, husband Can't pay. Complaint is now 2 months old, NO FIR has been filed !! Hubby requested complaint copy many times to police officer, he was refused, hubby filed RTI asking for complaint copy (JUST COMPLAINT as NO FIR is filed so far) RTI has been refused under secion 8(h) - investigation pending Now the question is how to get complaint copy \ THRU RTI or even without filing RTI , but by legal / straightforward means MANY THANKS for your time and valuable answers regards Subu PS : I searched this forum before posting, most question are answered about FIR being a public document, BUT I am taking of complaint copy !!
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy