Question

seekernew

Hello Everybody,

I am new to this forum and also to the RTI. I have never used RTI before. So hoping for true help..

Actually, I had recently given an entrance exam of Pune University. It was multiple choice question exam. Its result also got declared. But with my result I'm not satisfied. I mean, I have worked extremely hard for the exam. Worked even full nights on occasions. And I'm fully confident that something has to be wrong. Actually I'm repeater to this exam. So I have many doubts like this could have happened and this is also possible, etc,etc.

So, now my question is can I use RTI to view my checked answer-shit ? It was MCQ type list. Also is this possible to access question paper with standard answers ?

Maybe experienced people are aware of something more that I'm not asking. I feel there has to be some way to do something.. So guys please help me. This is very very important to me..

Regards.

2 answers to this question

karira

Was the multiple choice question paper to be answered in a OMR sheet ?

If yes, you can get a copy of that by filing a RTI application with the PIO of Pune University.

Details of the PIO will be available on the Pune University website>

Your RTI Application has to be as per the RTI Rules and Fees for Maharashtra.

These are available in the Guide section of the Portal: RTI Guide

Please read the other articles in the Guide section as well as the links given in the FAQ here: RTI FAQ

Also read links given on the home page: http://www.rtiindia.org/forum/content/

These will be of help to you during the RTI process.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• Skhanamr
      By Skhanamr
      Hello all,